The Appointment Committee of the Central Cabinet ,in its meeting held on 24-07-2019, is reported to have selected Shri.Anshu Prakash as the new Secretary, Department of Telecommunications in place of Ms. Aruna Sundararajan who is retiring on superannuation on 31-07-2019. Shri.Anshu Prakash is currently Additional Secretary, Telecom.

AIBDPA congratulates Shri. Anshu Prakash on his appointment to the coveted post and wish him all success in the new venture. We also hope to have a cordial relationship to ensure smooth settlement of the genuine issues of the pensioners. AIBDPA Website)