WFTU CIRCUAR Dated 07-09-2017

The Delegations from South Africa and India visited the WFTU Monument in Kaisariani-Athens, Greece
The delegation of CITU India composed by the CITU President Dr Kandikuppa Hemalata, CITU General Secretary Tapan Sen and the member of the WFTU Secretariat Swadesh Dev Roye and the delegation of the South African Affiliates of WFTU composed by General Secretary of NUM, comrade David Sipunzi, General Secretary of NEHAWU, comrade Zola Zapetha, General Secretary of POPCRU, comrade Nkosinathi Theledi and the POPCRU leaders, comrades Amelia Mahlatsi, Boitumelo Pheleo, Hangwani Mashao, Mosadiwamaje Mokokong. headed by the WFTU President Mzwandile Michael Makwayiba and the WFTU General Secretary George Mavrikos visited the monument of WFTU in the municipality of Kaisariani in Athens, Greece and paid tribute to international working class and its leaders.