Circle Conference of BSNLCCWF M.P.Circle has started today, 25th October 2016 at P and T Community Hall Bhopal with flag hoisting by Com.V.A.N.Namboodiri, All India President. All comrades paid floral homage at the Martyrs column.
Com.S.C.Shrivastava, Circle President presided. About 200 delegates were present. Com. H.S.Thakur Patron and Umashankar Circle Secretary welcomed the leaders and delegates. Com.V.A.N.Namboodiri, President inaugurated the Conference. He called upon the workers to strenghten the union and participate in the struggle being organised for achieving the demands. Com.Animesh Mitra, Secretary General Com. Animesh Mitra spoke in detail and explained the demands of the workers, the struggle organised to achieve the demands. Com’s. Prakash Sharma Circle Secretary BSNLEA,  Com.Parvesh Khan Circle Secretary AIBSNLEA, Com.Jagdish Singh, VP, BSNLEU and other leaders addressed. The Conference is continuing with the delegates discussing the report presented by the Circle Secretary.
The following office bearers have been elected unanimously:
Com.S.C.Srivastava, Com. M.L.Choudhary (Patrons), Com.N.L.Patel (President), Com.H.S.Thakur (wkg President), Com. Umashankar Sharma (Circle Secretary) and Com.Niblal (Treasurer).