The Circle Conference of AIBDPA M.P.Circle was held at Com.S.R.Nayak Sabhaghar (Pandit Makhanlal Chathurvedi Sabha Bhavan), Jabalpur on 23rd October 2016. About two hundred delegates were present. Before start of the conference, AIBDPA flag was hoisted and floral homage paid to  Martyrs.
The Open session was presided by Com.S.C.Shrivastava Circle President. Com. Lakhan Patel Convener, Reception Committe and Com.H.S.Thakur, Circle Secretary Reception Committee   welcomed all. All leaders present were garlanded and presented with shawls and coconuts as per  tradition. 
Com.V.A.N.Namboodiri, Advisor AIBDPA in his inaugural speech touched upon the formation of AIBDPA, it’s struggles for the BSNL- DOT  and Central government Pensioners. Achievements of 78.2% IDA Pension fixation, cancellation of 60: 40 condition etc were explained. He congratulated the M.P.Circle Union for its excellent work. Comrades Jagdish Singh, Vice President BSNLEU, Prakash Sharma, Circle Secretary BSNLEU, B.S.Raghuvansi Circle President BSNLEU, Sheikh Ghani senior  leader, Vivek Shrivastava SNEA, Chakresh Akhepuria AIBSNLEA, Saket Shukla FNTO and other leaders attended and addressed. Com.Mrs.Kanta Naik (w/o Com.S.R.Naik) along with many women Pensioners was present.
The annual report and accounts were presented by Circle Secretary Com.H.S.Thakur and treasurer respectively. Both were adopted unanimously.
Office bearers with Com. Sheikh Ghani as Patron, Com. S.C.Shrivastava, as President, Com. H.S. Thakur as Circle Secretary and Com. M.K.Ukey as Treasurer  were unanimously elected.
The Conference took organisational decision to strengthen the organisation.