, , ,

The three states, Kerala, Puducherry and T.Nadu go to assembly elections on 16th May 2016. While the main fight in T.Nadu is between DMK and AIADMK, in Kerala it is between CPI(M) led LDF and Congress led UDF. The election campaign ended with great fanfare on 14th, one full day before the polling day. Today, 15th May is the day for silent campaign, meeting the voters without noise and meetings. In Kerala there are 140 seats and 2.56 lakh voters. The LDF is expected to have a landslide victory. Any how, the results will be out by 19th May.