The 10th Federal Council of National Federation of Postal Employees (NFPE) was held at Guwahati on 7-9 September 2016. After detailed deliberation of the workers issues, office-bearers with Coms. Giri Raj Singh as President and R.N.Parashar as Secretary General were elected.

My Hearty Congratulations and Best Wishes to all the newly elected office-bearers of the NFPE!