The First Annual General Body Meeting of the All India Postal and RMS Pensioners Association(AIPRPA) was held today at RK Puram  Community Hall. I was invited to participate and attended and addressed. The AGM was presided over by Com.RK Rahate President and inaugurated by Com.KKN Kutty, Chairman Confederation of CG Employees and Workers. Com.K.G.Jayaraj greeted on behalf of AIBDPA.

Leaders of NFPE, FNTO, AIBDPA, NCCPA etc. were present and addressed. The AIPRPA formed was formed one year back and has steadily strengthened. Com.K.Raghavendran is the General Secretary. My hearty congratulations to the AIPRPA and its members!