, ,

The Core Committee of BSNL Unions/Associations met today, 25th July and decided about the arrangements of the National Convention to be held at Mavlankar Hall on 3rd August. More than 1,000 delegates from all over India are expected. S/Shri Dr. Sanjeeva Reddy, M.P. President, INTUC, Gurudas Dasgupta, M.P.General Secretary AITUC, Swadesh Dev Roy, Secretary, CITU, B.N.Rai, General Secretary BMS and TKS Elangovan M.P. LPF and other leaders will address.

A Declaration on the Revival of BSNL will be adopted by the Convention.